The Brazen Bulls MC

An MC romance series that is a prequel/spinoff to the Night Horde saga. The Brazen Bulls are allied with the Horde throughout The Signal Bend Series and The Night Horde SoCal.

In this series, set in the 1990s-2000s, we see the Bulls as they were when they became serious outlaws, and we catch glimpses of the later leaders of the Horde when they were young patches.

This series is complete.

Crash, Book 1

Twist, Book 2

Slam, Book 3

Blaze, Book 4

Honor, Book 5

Fight, Book 6

Stand, Book 7

Light, Book 7.5

Lead, Book 8


Wait: The Brazen Bulls Beginning