The Night Horde MC Saga

The expansive bestselling MC romance saga, covering 18 years, 2 charters, 18 books, and a whole lot of love, pain, loss, gain, and family bonds that can’t be broken.

This is the appropriate reading order, as well as the order in which they were published:

The Signal Bend Series (the beginning of the Night Horde MC saga)

The Night Horde SoCal (the spinoff series, showcasing the new Horde charter)

Nolan: Return to Signal Bend (a semi-standalone novel concluding the Night Horde saga)

Love & Friendship: A Signal Bend Byway (A novella running concurrent with the storyline of Nolan: Return to Signal Bend, developing a story that occurs in the background of that book.)